At Murley's, we keep all of our customers happy - even the furry ones!At Murley's, we keep all of our customers happy - even the furry ones!

Why Kennewick Loves Murley's


Amazing service - very fast & efficient. Excellent communication by Thomas Gillen throughout the project. The floors are impeccable. Phenomenal attention to detail. Couldn't be happier.


-Carol T.
November 23, 2020



Doavon and Lauren were great to work with. They were very helpful and knowledgeable, and made choosing selections for our dream home very enjoyable. Highly recommend!


-Brittany M.
November 20, 2020



Thomas was professional and gave me a great deal. He also was helpful after the sale when it came to installation questions. Top shelf service. Thanks again Thomas


-Adam F.
November 17, 2020



I highly recommend Murley's Floor Covering. I worked with Eduardo Garcia (Ed) and he was extremely helpful, professional and a delight to work with. The installers Marco & Francisco were also amazing to work with and did a fantastic job! The whole experience exceeded my expectations! Everything was done in a timely manner, no negative issues and my carpet is perfect!! The color, comfort & looks are exactly what I wanted!!!


-Laura A.
November 12, 2020



We love our new wood floor! Thomas Gillen represented Murley’s very well and was an excellent resource and guide through the entire process. There was never any pressure, just helpful information at every turn. Chris Martin, the installer, is an excellent craftsman and overcame every challenge. Color us as happy customers.


-Larry L.
November 8, 2020



Donovan and Lauren were wonderful to work with. They made a stressful event actually calming and enjoyable. We were given plenty of time with plenty of choices. They helped guide us without taking over the decision making. My biggest fear was picking out things that didn’t work together. Their guidance left me confident about our choices. Truly a pleasant experience...very grateful!!


-Heidi M.
November 2, 2020



Dave and his install team were great to work with! We love the professional results of the LVP long planks and high end carpet. Dave listened to what we wanted and delivered as expected. We had product delivery delays due to COVID, but Dave kept us informed and gave us options. Kudos to Dave and his team!!! We will be back when we need more flooring.


-Lindsay T.
October 14, 2020



I will freely admit I can be a demanding client, because I'm a stickler for quality and timeliness. Acting as my own GC on a home remodel, a national retailer was not being responsive and messing up my other scheduling. I went to Murley's with my situation. Mr. Murley, the owner, and Patty Peterson, the sales and design consultant, worked with me and got it done. Carpeting, installed by Shawn Noble, was excellent. Equally phenomenal was tile installer Vadim Zolotnyuk (my plumbers sought me out and raved about his tile and grout work). If you are looking for quality and personal service, I recommend Murley's. Solid 5 stars.


-John R.
July 27, 2020



Does amazing work.

-Alicia G.
June 18, 2020



Our floor is wonderful. The product is excellent and the installation was fast, efficient and looks wonderful. Patty was a great salesperson. She was very communicative and did great working with us.

-Sharon S.
June 06, 2020



Donovan was awesome! He helped us step by step and made the stressful decisions easy and fun, we had a great time. Can’t wait to see our new home come to life!

-Jamie M.
May 18, 2020



After having a very difficult time finding a floor I liked for our kitchen and dining area, I went to Murley's. Sales consultant, Patty Peterson, was very helpful, knowledgable and patient during the process. She helped us choose a vinyl flooring at a reasonable price that coordinated with adjoining floors in other rooms. Patty also helped us with the contractors, and even referred us to another business for some finish work. Customer service is becoming a thing of the past, but not at Murley's!

-Marsha H.
March 03, 2020



Donovan helped us figure out not only what would look good within our house but what would look good together. Because of our compressed timeline to select wall colors, flooring, counters and tile work – we came in with no ideas and nothing preselected. Donovan quickly figured out what we liked. He took our thoughts and showed us what was available. He helped us build a color scheme and finish list that we liked. We left, talked about the gray bathroom one of us struggled with, and went back the following weekend. Donovan again helped us look at what we had selected and what other options were available. He is very patient and has a great eye for colors. With his additional assistance we kept most of what we had chosen, selected a different accent tile in the kitchen and brightened up the gray in the bathroom.
Our house is complete and we love the colors and finishes. We would never have been able to select colors that go together as well on our own and the stress of choosing something would have lengthened the process to weeks. 
Thank you Donovan for making our lives so much easier. We love the look of our new house!
Sandi and Glen


-Sandra H.
March, 2020


What a positive experience from beginning to end! Not only was Julie especially skilled, knowledgeable, and helpful when leading us through the process, Murley's service model is second-to-none, compared with the big box stores. Julie brought our samples to the house, measured for product amount, scheduled the installers, the plumber, the movers, and warranteed the work and product. We love our LVP flooring and custom area rugs!

-Diane K.
February, 2020 


From beginning to end our experience with Murleys was awesome. Patty was very helpful and professional in all aspects from her bid to the end of the job. Our installer, Nick was also very professional and easy to work with. He was very conscious to get everything just right! Would we work with Murley's again? You betcha!

-Debi
January, 2020


Murley’s worked with us to find the perfect carpet solutions for our living-room and bedroom. Dave and Patty came over and pulled back our existing carpet to help us in choosing something that would work well with the wood flooring surrounding our room. The installation team was top-notch- highly recommend!

-Nancy P.
December, 2019


Great selection and customer service. Donovan did a great job getting the right products in the right quantities for the project and the installation was top notch. Highly recommend.

-Steve H.
October, 2019



Patty was very hands on and personal when helping us, which we really appreciated! The finished product was spectacular! Excellent work done by excellent people.

-Samson M.
September, 2019



I went to Murley Floor Covering and found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Donovan is very knowledgeable and works hard for his clients. I highly recommend them!

-Westin M.
October, 2019



I recommend Murley's highly! From office staff to installer they provide superior service. Would hire them again!!

-Vicki S.
September, 2019


VERY happy with the product and especially the installer.

-Gary D.
February 18, 2019



Donavon is awesome to work with and always has your interests in mind!

-Allen L.
January 22,2019



Patty at Murley’s Floor Coovering worked very well with us when trying to decide if we wanted new carpet in our rec room and bedrooms or go with hardwoods to match the dark bamboo the builder put in the main living areas of the house.  After talking with her in the store where she gave us idea’s and helped us come to a decision, we were on our way.  Now we are thrilled with the new carpet and the really thick pad under it.  The installation crew were friendly and professional as well. Thanks Patty

-Carol M.
December 28, 2018


I would give Murley's a 4 star rating. Shon (Installer) is off the charts! If we could give him a five star rating it would be a ten! He is a great communicator and a hard working individual. Great guy! Would probably give Murley's a five star rating but there were a few glitches- not necessarily their fault. Overall, we would highly recommend Murley's as your floor specialist! FYI- Make sure you get Shon as your installer!  :)

-Kevin M.
October, 2018


Wonderful sales associates and Patty was great. Installation was prompt and done nicely.

-Bill W.
October, 2018


Great service. Great selection. Quality installation. Highly recommend Murleys Floor Covering.

-Marty H.
October, 2018


Wow!  Murley's attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction is outstanding. Patty and her team helped my mom with flooring for a basement remodel.  Patty's patience and empathy was truly a blessing.  Thank you Patty and Murley's for a going over and above to take care of my mom.  You are the BEST!!

-Ken W.
April, 2018


My hubby and I just left Murley's after picking out the finishes for our new Titan home that's being built. I was excited but unsure, and my husband was "dreading" the entire process.  Dave and Donovan made it comfortable, relaxed and fun!! We never felt rushed, they offered their opinions and ideas without being pushy, and were so very helpful in answering our questions.  It was a total 5-star  experience! Thank you, Murley's Floor covering!


-Marci G.
March, 2018


Did a great job realizing my vision and implementing it. I got several quotes, but what sold me was having the sales rep come over to my home with the installer and discussed my vision to ensure I got done what I wanted and how I wanted it. I will gladly use them again.

-Aaron
March, 2018


This store is great, very nice selection! And great service!

-Dan P.
2018


I highly recommend Murley's to everyone with flooring needs. It was a pleasure working with Meghan, she is very knowledgeable and her ability to accomodate is unparalleled!

-Jason P.
2018


Patty Peterson is so knowledgeable and helpful!!

-Julie S.
2018


Honest company, very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

- Amanda J.
2018


Great service and experience.

-Andrew P.
2018


Murley's has done 2 jobs for me - installing new LVP flooring in my previous house, and installing carpeting in my new house. Both jobs were done with excellent workmanship and quality. I couldn't be happier with the results! A huge bonus for me was being able to work with Patty, (their salesperson) both times. Her knowledge of flooring products is amazing and her communication skills are outstanding....both things that are very important to me. I will definitely contact them with any future needs.

-MARIA P.
JUL 19, 2017


We really relied on the expertise and experience of Patty when picking out our carpet. We were educated by Patty on the importance of good padding. We had very poor carpeting in the past and I wanted to make sure we got the best this time that would last for a long time. We are thrilled with the carpet we picked out. During the install, the installer upgraded our padding on the stairs so that we would be happy with our carpeting on the stairs in the years to come. The installers were also flexible with their installing dates as we had to push back installation a couple of days due to not getting the house when we thought we would. My neighbors ordered carpet from a large chain store around the same time as us and their carpet got back ordered and they are still waiting for install, 3 weeks later. I am so glad we went with Murley's because we really got taken care of. I would highly recommend working with Patty and with Murley's.

-MARIAH W.
JUL 17, 2017



I first met Meghan at the Home Show in February. She spent a great deal of time answering my questions. There was no pressure to "give us your name and number." Fast forward several months. Meghan remembered me when I walked in the door. She showed me several options. She and Patty asked me questions until we were able to hone in on the type of carpet I wanted. Meghan helped me find a vinyl for my bathrooms. When Meghan and Patty came to the house for a free estimate, they brought several boards in the type of carpeting I had chosen. When I asked their thoughts about extending my entry, they both thought it was the way to go. Back at the store Meghan suggested a laminate that went perfectly with my carpet and vinyl choices. They had observed what I had in my house and commented about how it would compliment my furniture. I was able to take samples home over the weekend to reassure myself. The install with Jose and his crew went smoothly. They worked around my schedule. The customer service was outstanding. Meghan came by on her day off to bring paperwork for a manufacturer's rebate.This was my first experience having almost the entire house done.Meghan and Patty were knowledgeable and reassuring. The house looks great. The entry is breathtaking!!! Thank you ladies☺️

-RL
JUN 28, 2017


Great customer service by the staffing.

-JOSE H.
JUN 17, 2017


Meghan was great to work with and Murley's had a great selection of products to choose from. Meghan listened, knew the products, had great information on these products, and she followed up to make sure everything went smoothly. Great experience all around.

-BOB M.
JUN 08, 2017


I have worked with Meghan multiple times. She and Murley's alway offer excellent options with not-to-be-beat pricing. Meghan goes above and beyond to see the order through and I will continue to work with her whenever I have the opportunity.

-ALLISON C.
MAY 18, 2017


We recently had some work done by Anchored Applications. They built a new horse shelter, did some repair work in our house & also on our patio. Brian M****** has some of the best workers. They were professional, polite, and were here when they said they would be. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for any type of construction & general work.

-LANCE & CAROL A.
MAY 17, 2017


Meghan did a great job listening to what we were looking for and showing us a million samples while we decided. We even went back for more samples after we didn't like any that we originally took. We are very happy with how the carpet came out.

-JORDAN
MAY 12, 2017


We bought a new house and replaced 2000 sq ft of carpet with quality hardwood. Not only did Patty expedite the installation, she followed up on progress consistently and made sure we were happy with every aspect of the install. I will definitely use Murley's for future projects.

-JOBEY
MAR 03, 2017


Murley's helped us with flooring, countertops and kitchen backsplash. Their selection was fantastic. Their service was great. Their installer, Marco, was so quick, thorough and cleaned up after himself. We were very impressed with his efficiency.

-KENDAL P.
FEB 19, 2017


We are loving our Shaw Epic hardwood floors recently installed in our kitchen, living & dining room. Goodbye carpet! We did have new carpet installed for bedrooms & family rooms though, which we love. New laundry room floor is awesome too. Curtis was considerate of our budget & kept us informed throughout the entire process. Installers were great too. We highly recommend Murleys!

-KAY
JAN 19, 2017


Recently had wood floors installed in our great room after having the dining room done two years ago (Murley's also) Patty is great to work with, professional and efficient, ordering the product and scheduling the installation. Marco and Francisco were excellent installers, very professional and also very tidy, cleaning up after themselves. I couldn't be happier with our Murley experience. Love you guys.

-RICK P.
DEC 08, 2016


I contacted the company for new flooring because they had installed carpet in First United Methodist Church in Kennewick Which I liked. After they came out to our house and evaluated the need, we went with carpet upstairs and hardwood down. We put hardwood on stairs also. I must say the installers were terrific. No detail was to small to take care of. My wife said, "on a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 20. Thanks again for an excellent job done.

-DONKINDIG
JUL 08, 2016


We absolutely love our new floors. Our home is quite open and large. We could not decide where we should put the flooring and Patty was very helpful in showing us what would look best. Our installer, Travis, was very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend both Murleys and Travis.

-SUE D.
MAY 23, 2016


Patty did an excellent job in helping us choose the best carpet for our home. Understanding the world of carpets can be a bit confusing and she made it enjoyable and easy. The installer, Marco, was professional and took care installing the investment we were making.(no cutting corners with Marco....no pun intended) Murley's will be your last stop when buying carpet for your home.

-BILL D.
APR 21, 2016


Patty did an excellent job in helping us choose the best carpet for our home. Understanding the world of carpets can be a bit confusing and she made it enjoyable and easy. The installer, Marco, was professional and took care installing the investment we were making.(no cutting corners with Marco....no pun intended) Murley's will be your last stop when buying carpet for your home.

-BILL D.
APR 21, 2016


Murley's has top-notch service and great prices. Dave Murley is not only knowledgeable but extremely helpful and easy to work with. Patty Peterson is outstanding and we thoroughly enjoyed working with her. If you are looking for flooring there's no need to look anywhere other than Murley's!

-RUT R.
APR 19, 2016


Patty Peterson was a great help in selecting the new floor covering for our powder room, guest bath, and laundry room. We selected the Shaw Resilient vinyl tile in the Castle Rock pattern and are very happy with the results. The installer, ...MorePatty Peterson was a great help in selecting the new floor covering for our powder room, guest bath, and laundry room. We selected the Shaw Resilient vinyl tile in the Castle Rock pattern and are very happy with the results. The installer, Marco, and his crew did an excellent job all They were neat and very careful about cleaning up afterwards. A great experience all round.

-ROBERT K.
FEB 27, 2016


Patty Peterson was a great help in selecting the new floor covering for our powder room, guest bath, and laundry room. We selected the Shaw Resilient vinyl tile in the Castle Rock pattern and are very happy with the results. The installer, Marco, and his crew did an excellent job all They were neat and very careful about cleaning up afterwards. A great experience all round.

-ROBERT K.
FEB 03, 2016


Patty Peterson was a great help in selecting the new floor covering for our powder room, guest bath, and laundry room. We selected the Shaw Resilient vinyl tile in the Castle Rock pattern and are very happy with the results. The installer, Marco, and his crew did an excellent job all They were neat and very careful about cleaning up afterwards. A great experience all round.

-BOB K.
FEB 01, 2016


We are very happy with Murley's installation of our new wood floors. From start to finish everyone was professional and helpful. Patty was great in helping us quickly locate a flooring that would work with my sensitivities. The Anderson 'GreenGold' engineered wood is perfect. It's beautiful and I didn't notice any of the new floor fumes. Marco and his installation team were excellent. We would definitely use Murley's again.

-ANN B.
JAN 27, 2016


5 Stars just doesn't cut it for how I feel about working with Murley's. They hold their own rating with customer service and follow through! I will continue to use and work with Murley's as long as I need the services they offer. Patty is a wonderful with design work and a knows her product very well. Great work guys!

-KEVIN M.
AUG 18, 2015


As a homebuilder in the Tri-Cities, Washington, we have worked with Murley's Floor Covering for over 5 years on countless projects and consider Murley's to be an integral part of the success and growth we have experienced.

-AARON S.
FEB 13, 2015


My spouse and I are thrilled with our new floors. If you are looking for good pricing, great customer service and quality work then go to Murley's!

-SHELLY W.
NOV 22, 2014


They got the best service in town when comes to flooring I wouldn't go any were else

-BRIGHAM S.
NOV 18, 2014

Contact Us

Left Section
Right Section